Home » Parkys Teatime by Dave Page
Parkys Teatime Dave Page

Parkys Teatime

Dave Page

Published February 6th 2015
Kindle Edition
278 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Parky’s Teatime is an all-action sequel to Parky’s Afters.Forced out to pasture again by Sir Phillip Norris, they are brought back to life by Sir Arthus (Dirty) Dirstly.Parky now finds out he has other children and attempts to re-unite with a former one-night stand.Can they get Val out of Russia?Can the Team survive the attacks and why are they hunting Black Magic in the Alps?Will they survive the final battle with the Salvanian Mafia?